Just for you

Another summer, another year, another life

Okay sooo, I don't know what to write about. Which might be why I haven't written anything in forever. But... OH! Stina told me today that she's never seen the movie She's The Man. That has got to change to next week I am definitely kidnapping her and tying her to a chair in front of the TV. And if she doesn't like it I'm going to make her watch it again, and again, and again until she does. So there. But my guess is she'll like it the first because she has a great sense of humour since she's slightly insane, just like me, so she should be fine.
   And that's all I have for now. And there won't be more for a while because someone is going hiking in Greece!



XXX



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0