Burn babyluv, burn

- Då tar jag dina pennor...
- FISK!

I love spring and I love summer and I freaking love Stockholm! I got a tan from sitting outside for two hours studying chemistry and reading Stephen King yesterday. It's the best. Maybe I'll finally be able to get rid of my sock tan line from cross country. It's terrible.
   So this week, and the next, and the one after that, is packed with tests and final exams and I'm drowning in a pile of text books. I'm kind of stressed. A little bit. But I still find time to go have fun because that's more important. On my way home from work today I bought a polka lollipop in one of the stands and it tasted like a piece of heaven. Holy smokes. And I saw bird babies! So cute! Usually birds scare the crap out of me but they looked like fuzzy little balls swimming around in a little pool it was just the cutest. Almost as cute as the wolverine babies. And the wolves, the wolves are definetly my favorites. But they didn't get babies this year. Bummer.





XXX



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0