Beat the Cat out of the Barrel

Watch it, Sunny.

Today was crazy, I had insane amounts of fun. Me and Ceder were quite the couple for Slå Katten, although he was afraid of the barrel and wanted to run away from it instead of straight at it... Anyways it was the most fun I'd had since the good old days working at Täby Galopp and I was very sorry when it was over. It was amazing. Crazy old music, men in yellow tights running around and me and my pearl beating the crap out of the barrels. We weren't the best but here was only one other girl who managed to even ruin a barrel and she was the one who won, so... Aah, I want to do it again! Also I have to give Elin credit for making my day fantastic. ELIN ÄR BÄÄÄST!
   Yesterday at the bonfire was great, although we only stayed for about ten minutes before we went back to the house to play Cluedo, Orangino and read KP - "pinsamheter". It was me, Linnéa, William and Stina. City people. Oh and when I met them all by the subway I got slapped by a stranger! Totally uncalled for but pretty funny actually.


Me in the superweird "katta outfit" and my adorable little friend
 

These cuties honored me with their presence during the night of the slap

XXX



Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Johanna, you making MY day :) lööövveee u<3

2010-05-01 @ 23:29:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0