Almost there but not quite

- Did you say "Billy, I love you"?

So we've nearly made it. I keep thinking "where did all that time go?" It's pretty scary how it just seems to have disappeared. I don't really hear the birds chirping anymore so I guess that spring is over, huh? Wow.
   I love that feeling of knowing in just a small matter of time I'll be able to do whatever I want, whenever I want to. That last week before getting out is almost the best part of the year. You don't do anything besides messing around but you still have a purpose and you know that before you know it you'll be free. Plus you still have the whole summer ahead of you. It usually takes me until halfway through July to realize "Oh right, I'm on my break!" and by then it's almost over.



XXX



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0