Mor och Far firar bröllopsdag

-I want to cut off your skin and wear it to... my... birthday.

Today. Was. Awesome. I got a new everything when my mom took me shopping as a Christmas present (pretty late, I know, but who wants to go shopping in January? Not me, that's for sure.) and it was the best. We ate at Sandy's by Stureplan and laughed at what non-stockholmers would think of going there. It was packed and stressy, just the way we like it.
   So we were running around town all day, listening to all the "studenter" going by on their "flak", drinking beer and screaming their heads off. So jealous. I'm so excited for next year!!! It's going to be the most epic ever. Okay, so the picture uploader thingy won't work... I'll upload some photos on facebook.

XXX





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0