you were here when I wrote this one, so when you hear it you'll know that it's yours

- Nej men åh så bra!
- Vet du vad det är?
- Nej...

Spring is the bomb. I love spring. Even more than I love summer. But right now my blinds are down because I'm playing vampire and the light hurts my eyes. No seriously, I have the worst headache since högstadiet and I haven't been this tired since I was in the States, so the light has to stay out.
   I just checked my schedule and was reminded of the five hour long Swedish test on Friday. Yaay. Haha Lisa is going to shoot me in the head for sucking too bad. Swedish is just so BORING. But I think I might be able to persuade Emilia to watch Blades of Glory with me Friday night or some other time this week. It's been forever since last time.
   EIGHT WEEKS UNTIL THE SUMMER HOLIDAYS!!!



XXX



Kommentarer
Postat av: machs

ja men det e så irriterande!! xD. jag kan inte lära dig för jag kan inte haha :P en kompis gjorde åt mig ^^

2010-04-19 @ 20:40:09
URL: http://mickisr.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emilia

JIMMY <3<3<3<3 okej. vi måste kolla på den filmen typ nu. HMMM. vad sägs om, någon trevlig vardag nästa vecka?

2010-04-23 @ 00:39:25
URL: http://undergroundstation.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0