vadå hästbajs? det luktar ju sommar!

How to name a volcano: Head butt the keyboard .. *bang* .. Eyjafjallajökull
Ledsen Robira men jag kunde inte motstå frestelsen att sno den från dig.

My tickets are booked! I'm so excited I even scare myself. This is the best. And today was so much fun! After school (I got out at noon) I went to Skansen to train for "Slå Katten Ur Tunnan", which is like a horsebackriding game a bit like barrel racing, except the barrel is hanging from the top of an arch which you have to ride through and you have to smack it with a baseball bat until it brakes. Anyway it was the best ever and me and Ceder totally kicked butt. We are such a team. And on my way home everything was beautiful because the sun was shining on it.
   Something bad just happened though. I was uploading pictures onto the computer and happened to delete every single picture that I had. Hmm. That means no pictures left of my baby girl, no pictures from the States, no pictures from last summer, no nothing. I guess someone up there thought I was having too good a day... Darn it.

XXX



Kommentarer
Postat av: Obb

haha, det är lungan. Jag snodde den från facebook så xD Grymt nice! Pallade du inte teorin idag eller? <3

2010-04-20 @ 22:22:00
URL: http://obbie.blogg.se/
Postat av: Joppe

Jag var alldeles för viktig för att gå på körteori, jag var på Skansen och lekte.

2010-04-21 @ 13:25:47
URL: http://allido.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0