I sit by your side just to be near you

Oh Lord, please don't take him

Seven weeks until summer! Oh boy am I excited. I'm going to finally have time to actually do stuff. Like really do them, not just do them for a while and then get back to studying chemistry or whatever. I don't like chemistry. So anyways I started on the cutest picture yesterday. It's of a little boy and a little girl, maybe three years old, and they're kissing. It's so cute, and I've had it taped to the door of my closet forever.
   Oh hey today is Abby's birthday! She's turning nine for those of you who'd like to know. My cute little American sister. I miss the States, I really do. Well well "borta bra men hemma bäst". I became a patriot when I was there I think. Haha. I realized how truly awesome lilla landet lagom really is.



XXX


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

löööveear bilden på din garderob!! :'D <3

2010-04-28 @ 16:58:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0