Oh How I Adore - Ingenting är vackrare än Stockholm under våren

Hejsan hoppsan, Karlsson!
Hejsan hoppsan, Lillebror!

Easter! These four weeks following sports break flew by in no time and now I'm so excited about all the little cuties knocking on our door asking for candy, the egg hunt (actually it's more the hiding of someone else's egg that makes my fingers itch - in such an awesome place that they won't be able to find it until I give them a bunch of very clever clues) and påskriset!
   Everything is absolutely beautiful outside and the spring is officially here now that I've seen a big patch of my favorite flower out back. I've ditched my big heavy coat and brought out the leather jacket. Bring it on!

Come spring, come summer
Leave not a spot without light
Come rain, and thunder
I am ready for you now

So this is what happened last April:







Check out all that sun!

XXX



Kommentarer
Postat av: Obbi

Jävlar, vad du uppdaterar. Najs! :D

2010-04-02 @ 21:37:21
URL: http://obbie.blogg.se/
Postat av: Joppe

Det är ju lov!!! Då har man tid liksom. Förutom att jag är på Skansen ungefär varje dag men man hinner alltid leka lite ;)

2010-04-03 @ 17:19:47
URL: http://allido.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0